Never Whistle At Night

Fall 2023

This anthology will include approximately 21 stories, a handful of which will come from an open call for lesser-known and up-and-coming Indigenous writers. The current contributors include: Cherie Dimaline, Kelli Jo Ford, Owl Goingback, Shane Hawk, Brandon Hobson, Stephen Graham Jones (Foreword), Darcie Little Badger, Tommy Orange, Mona Susan Power, Waubgeshig Rice, Rebecca Roanhorse, Andrea L. Rogers, Theodore C. Van Alst, Jr., David Heska Wanbli Weiden, and Erika T. Wurth.

I am co-editing this anthology with Theodore C. Van Alst, Jr.

More details soon.